Since I have left Uni (to return at a later date)

I hope to try to keep my mind active and encourage productivity by writing about anything and everything I can HERE: on this blog.

It is definitely turning into a personal blog and is something I am quite comfortable with right now.

While doing this I am also endeavoring to live a more natural and healthy lifestyle. And, NO, this will not involve weight-loss.

I am going to try to do more to help the planet in my choices of products and my activities. This will be recorded here, NOT to make anyone feel guilt-tripped into changing anything, but for others to gain only ideas and laughter from (positive things).

I will also try to collect together learning which will help me when I go back to University – this may include money-saving ideas in preparation for being highly strapped for cash throughout my university career.

Leave a comment